Mom visits, Paris, and Wales!

First,  I’d like to apologize for not blogging in awhile. Time has been flying by here in Europe! While I’ve been away many things have happened! First, my mother came to visit London! It was one of the greatest experiences being with her over here!! I did my best to show her all of the landmarks in London and we even took a ride in the London Eye. The following weekend I visited Paris. Paris was amazing and we visited so many attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Palace of Versailles, and the Louvre. This past weekend my IFSA study abroad program took everyone on an adventure weekend to Wales. We did not have the best weather, but the adventures were very fun. I was fortunate enough to be able to do the high ropes all day on Saturday. It was great to test my limits and do things I wouldn’t normally do. It was also great to spend a weekend with everyone from our program and make new friends! Here are some pictures. Enjoy! 







One comment

  1. Sarah Klucker · March 23, 2015

    LOOK at you on a high ropes course!!!! CRAZY!!!! That picture is for sure ending up on a study abroad brochure….brace yourself. You seem to be having a great time Maria and I love that your mama got to come for a visit and you two were able to experience these things together. Precious memories!

    Like

Leave a Reply

